Skip to content

MSNBC teabagging piece, has to get best innuendo

April 15, 2009 - 11:25 am

Anyone who has some sense of the slang defintion of teabagging has been rather enjoying the tax revolt events that have been called teabagging parties. But no one managed to take this double meaning further than MSNBC, at least no one inside the mainstream media. Enjoy:

7 Comments leave one →
  1. dougbob permalink
    April 15, 2009 - 1:28 pm 1:28 pm

    TRUCK NUTZ FOR TEABAGGERZ!

  2. jimballew permalink
    April 15, 2009 - 1:41 pm 1:41 pm

    This is real. This is a real news piece and real people are having teabag parties. None of this makes any sense. I feel like I’m taking crazy pills.

  3. April 15, 2009 - 11:20 pm 11:20 pm

    Ah, how conversation at Starlite with Citybeat people comes full circle . . . I knew I was missing something when I got up to get my drink.

  4. April 16, 2009 - 10:35 am 10:35 am

    How and Why people made the jump from Tea Party to Tea Bagging is pretty clear… look no further than Anderson Cooper… not there’s a guy who knows something about Tea Bagging… he’s got a special bench built just for it.

  5. Ryan Seacrest permalink
    April 16, 2009 - 12:50 pm 12:50 pm

    I Love Teabagging

  6. Karl permalink
    April 16, 2009 - 2:56 pm 2:56 pm

    These yahoos didn’t mind paying taxes for war machines under Bush. But now with our economy in a shambles(thanks to Bush) they have a problem with taxes on the wealthy. This isn’t about tea. It’s about sour grapes. The tea party is supposed to be about taxation without representation but these yahoos never even open history books. Otherwise they would of seen that historical examples of Bushtype administrations never work. Teabaggers go cry some more about losing the election and read a history book for a change instead of just turning on FauxNews and Rush Limpballs for your daily dose of koolaid.

  7. Luke permalink
    May 12, 2009 - 3:49 pm 3:49 pm

    I was really impressed with MSNBC anchors knowledge of teabagging. I must admit, I didn’t know anything about it, and I’ve been married (to a woman…I know….disgusting) for 16 years. I was really impressed with David Schuster’s little ad lib….my god, he must be married to the sluttiest bitch on Earth! I bet she licks his ass, allows him to act out his sadistic fantasies on her….making her sleep with other men…hell, I bet they have had a threesome with Keith Olbermann (disgusting, I know!!!!) I bet even Rachel Maddow had a crack at her! All fun and games at MSNBC!!!! Speaking of Rachel, it’s amazing she knew all about it….considering her sexual interests. I guess we know who likes the strapon in that fucked up relationship!

Leave a Reply

