Skip to content

Found Fashion: Lovesick

October 6, 2010 - 9:44 am

Photobucket

Name: Lisa Wetter
Occupation: Executive assistant
Location: Checking out work by local artist Jocelyn Duke at the opening reception for her new series, Lovesick.

What are you wearing? I’m wearing a top from Urban Outfitters, a skirt from American Apparel and shoes from Max Studio.

What would you call your look? “I hope I made it out of the house without looking like a walking disaster.”

Where did you find what you’re wearing? The usual places: Urban Outfitters, American Apparel and the sale racks at Nordstrom.

Where do you usually shop? I don’t have any places that I religiously shop at; I just try to look out for places where I can find a deal. However, I do really like Top Shop and All Saints.

What inspires your style? I truly love the class that encapsulates London fashion from 1960s and present day, but I am not so sure how well I translate that into my own wardrobe.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

