Skip to content

SD YouTuber of the Week: “Under the boat”

December 10, 2010 - 2:37 pm
tags: ,

I know it’s been a while since I did one of the YouTuber round-ups and I promise I’ll get back to it one day soon, but in the meantime, I just couldn’t resist posting this rap video on chemical biology from a group of San Diego State University students.

UPDATE: Oops. Looks like you can’t embed the video anymore. Click here to watch on Youtube.

“Under the Boat” is a spoof on the parody “I’m on a boat” by Lonely Island with T-Pain. Hat tip to Lorena Nava Ruggero.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

